Internet Products

  • Meitu
    Meitu

    Meitu is a well-loved image processing app. With tons of functions such as exclusive photo special effects, powerful facial beautification, diverse photoshoot modes and fun stickers, this app is so popular around the world. Don't miss out; Join their ranks now!

    Official web
  • BeautyCam
    BeautyCam

    BeautyCam, endorsed by the lovely Angelababy, is a selfie app that transforms your phone into a magical selfie camera. With hundreds of different effects, a one-tap makeup function and selfie videos, this app is bound to fulfill all your beauty needs.

    Official web
  • Meipai
    Meipai

    Meipai, offers phone livestreams for beauty-lovers and smoking hot original videos. With more than 20 channels in genres such as comedy, cosmetics and fashion, music, dance and even live eating, Meipai has become the birthplace of tons of fun sensational nation-wide events!

    Official web
  • MakeupPlus
    MakeupPlus

    MakeupPlus enables you to take amazing selfies even without wearing makeup! With a selection of Japanese/Korean style makeup, celebrity makeup, hilarious makeup and TV makeup styles, you'll never run out of fun makeup styles to apply on your selfies.

    Official web
  • BeautyPlus
    BeautyPlus

    A magical selfie camera beloved by girls all over the world, this device beautifies your selfies the instant they are taken. Look your best with a single tap! The detailed facial recognition technique makes every selfie look naturally perfect.

    Official web
  • SelfieCity
    SelfieCity

    SelfieCity is the first stylish selfie app with an urban movie theme. With filters styled after major fashion icon cities such as New York, Tokyo, and Paris, users can make their own selfies into movie-poster like artworks, which are sure to earn admiring comments from friends and family!

    Official web
  • MeituBeauty
    MeituBeauty

    MeituBeauty is an e-commerce platform for cosmetic & skincare. Its Skin Detection feature, powered by AI and big data analytics, can generate personalized skincare solutions and product recommendations by just a selfie. Products on MeituBeauty are 100% genuine and selected from quality brands globally.

    Official web
  • MeituDIY
    MeituDIY

    MeituDIY is an e-commerce platform that empowers users to create personalized, chic and fashionable items using Meitu’s leading AI technology. MeituDIY inspires the young to be owners of their creativity, incorporating designs in their daily lives.

    Official web
More

互联网产品

  • 美图秀秀
    美图秀秀

    美图秀秀是全球超受欢迎的图片处理软件。独有的照片特效、强大的人像美容、丰富的拍摄模式、好玩有趣的贴图等功能,深受全球用户用户喜爱!美图秀秀拥有超多明星大咖用户,李宇春、TFBOYS、李易峰、张杰等一线大明星都在用, 快来加入和明星同框吧!

    访问产品官网
  • 美颜相机
    美颜相机

    美颜相机是由女神Angelababy代言的一款自拍美颜app,让手机变成自拍神器。还有百变特效、一键上妆、视频自拍等功能,满足你对美的极致要求。

    访问产品官网
  • 美拍
    美拍

    美拍是高颜值手机直播 + 超火爆原创视频。美拍有搞笑、美妆时尚、美食、音乐、舞蹈、吃秀等近20个频道,并诞生了一系列全民参与的火爆活动!

    访问产品官网
  • 美妆相机
    美妆相机

    美妆相机是一款超强素颜自拍神器,让你一秒拥有自然美妆!更有日韩妆、明星妆、搞怪妆、影视妆容等潮流妆容任你选择,让你妆出与众不同!和许多大化妆 品牌联手,推出口红试色功能,给你更多个性化的美妆体验!

    访问产品官网
  • BeautyPlus
    BeautyPlus

    全球女生都爱用的美颜自拍神器。即拍即美颜,一键收获更完美的自己。 精细的人脸识别技术,让你的自拍犹如定制般自然,完美。

    访问产品官网
  • 潮自拍
    潮自拍

    潮自拍SelfieCity是全球首创以城市电影为主题的潮流自拍APP,收录纽约、东京、巴黎等城市滤镜,让用户一秒打造专属的电影质感大片。打开潮自拍,让你的自拍更有逼格更有范!

    访问产品官网
  • 美铺
    美铺

    美图旗下时尚分享购物社区。精选一手潮流资讯;明星、博主入驻,分享穿衣技巧、品质好物。汇聚全球品牌,100%正品;定期尖货首发,潮流先人一步。上美铺,分享好品味,让时尚变简单!

    访问产品官网
  • 美图定制
    美图定制

    这是一个充满无限可能的个性定制平台,在这里你可以发挥你的创造力设计独一无二的个性产品,还可以为家人朋友定制生活的小惊喜,与他们分享生活的点滴。

    访问产品官网
其他产品