History

Achievements

Meitu V6 awarded “Photography Smartphone of the Year“ at 2017-2018 Global Top Brands Ceremony

More

The Meitu T8/T8s Series Smartphones have received the “2017 Product Innovation Award”

More

TIME Magazine included Meitu in its Best Apps of The Year 2017

More

Social Responsibility

Meitu, Inc. joins forces with Li Bingbing's charity organization L.O.V.E

Meitu, Inc. joined forces with Li Bingbing's charity organization “L.O.V.E—Reponsible Living” to host an online H5 charity event through the company's “Beauty of Charity” gala. Meitu users from across the country were invited to donate to those in need and perform charitable activities in support of a better life for all.

More

Meitu, Inc. wins the bid on Angelababy's first charitable painting at Teach for China Charity Gala

On April 23rd 2016, the Teach for China charity dinner was held in SH. Meitu, Inc. won the bid on Angelababy's artwork, Weilai (Future), having bid a total of 180K RMB. All proceeds from the event were in support of the Teach for China project and will be used to aid facilities in need of high-quality educational resources.

More

Meitu, Inc. hosts the charity event “Think Beauty, Love Beauty”

On Dec 28th 2017, Meitu, Inc. joined forces with Trendshealth Magazine and popular wig brand Rebecca to host the charitable event “Think Beauty, Love Beauty” in Beijing. During the event, the company announceed its collaboration with Trendshealth Magazine and participation in the Pink Ribbon Program in support of women's health.

More

企业荣誉与社会责任

企业荣誉

2017-2018年度,美图V6于美国国际数据集团(IDG)“全球领先品牌Global Top Brands”评选荣获年度优秀影像手机奖

2017年美图T8/T8s系列手机于中国通信行业发展大会荣获“2017年产品创新奖”

美图秀秀被《时代周刊》评为2017年热门APP之一

社会责任

美图公司携手李冰冰“L.O.V.E”公益品牌 为贫困县献爱心

2018年,美图公司联合李冰冰公益品牌“L.O.V.E——有责任的生活”,通过美图“公益之美”活动,推出线上H5扶贫活动,发动美图用户一起为贫困县奉献爱心,做力所能及的善事,共创美好生活。

“美丽中国”慈善晚宴,美图公司拍得Angelababy首幅慈善作品

2016年4月23日,“美丽中国”2016慈善晚宴在上海顺利举办。美图公司以18万元拍得知名女星Angelababy绘画作品《未来》。本次慈善晚宴共募集善款将全部用于支持“美丽中国”项目,为中国教育资源匮乏地区输送更多优质的教育资源。

美图公司助力女性之美 举办“敢想敢变,为爱变美”公益分享会

2017年 12 月 28 日,美图公司联合《时尚健康杂志社》及知名假发品牌瑞贝卡,在北京三里屯举办“敢想敢变,为爱变美”公益分享会。在此次分享会上,美图公司宣布与《时尚健康》达成合作,参与粉红丝带活动,助力女性健康。